Sam Cooke - Forever (2xLP, Comp, Bla)

FJL2 7194

Disque    : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Pochette  : Very Good (VG)


Tax included

help_outlineAsk about product
Sam Cooke - Forever (2xLP, Comp, Bla)

Sam Cooke - Forever (2xLP, Comp, Bla)



Politique de livraison (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance")

A1 Shake 2:42
A2 Cry Me A River 2:45
A3 Frankie & Johnny 2:38
A4 You Send Me 2:41
A5 Sad Mood 2:21
A6 Chain Gang 2:35
A7 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You 2:56
A8 Soothe Me 2:05
B1 Good News 2:30
B2 Basin Street Blues 2:47
B3 Feel It 1:53
B4 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 2:36
B5 Another Saturday Night 2:18
B6 Wonderful World 2:05
B7 Having A Party 2:27
B8 A Whole Lotta Woman 2:15
C1 Bring It On Home To Me 2:32
C2 Good Times 2:25
C3 That's Where It's At 2:34
C4 Baby, Baby, Baby 2:30
C5 Only Sixteen 2:01
C6 Love Will Find A Way 2:15
C7 Twistin' The Night Away 2:38
C8 Sugar Dumpling 2:36
D1 Tennessee Waltz 3:10
D2 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:45
D3 A Change Is Gonna To Come 2:36
D4 Cousin Of Mine 2:27
D5 Driftin' Blues 3:15
D6 Willow Weep For Me 2:24
D7 Little Red Rooster 2:50
D8 Cupid 2:28
FJL2 7194
1 Item

Data sheet

Very Good Plus (VG+)
Estimated weight
460 g
RCA FJL2 7194
Sam Cooke
Sleeve Condition
Very Good (VG)

Specific References