Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born Soundtrack (2xLP, Album, 180)


2018    Europe

Lady Gaga - Bradley Cooper

Disque   : Mint (M)

Pochette : Mint (M)

grille evaluation vinyles

Tax included


Politique de livraison (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance")

A1 Intro 0:20
A2 Black Eyes 3:04
A3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) 0:42
A4 Fabulous French (Dialogue) 0:19
A5 La Vie En Rose 3:00
A6 I'll Wait For You (Dialogue) 0:19
A7 Maybe It's Time 2:39
A8 Parking Lot (Dialogue) 0:31
A9 Out Of Time 2:52
A10 Alibi 3:03
B11 Trust Me (Dialogue) 0:32
B12 Shallow 3:36
B13 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) 0:10
B14 Music To My Eyes 3:19
B15 Diggin' My Grave 3:57
B16 I Love You (Dialogue) 0:19
B17 Always Remember Us This Way 3:30
B18 Unbelievable (Dialogue) 0:29
C19 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) 0:14
C20 Look What I Found 2:54
C21 Memphis (Dialogue) 0:24
C22 Heal Me 3:17
C23 I Don't Know What Love Is 2:57
C24 Vows (Dialogue) 0:17
C25 Is That Alright? 3:10
C26 SNL (Dialogue) 0:13
C27 Why Did You Do That? 3:02
C28 Hair Body Face 3:23
D29 Scene 98 (Dialogue) 0:35
D30 Before I Cry 4:18
D31 Too Far Gone 1:26
D32 Twelve Notes (Dialogue) 1:04
D33 I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) 4:39
D34 I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) 5:29
2 Items

Data sheet

Mint (M)
Estimated weight
460 g
Interscope Records 00602567775546
Lady Gaga
Sleeve Condition
Mint (M)

Specific References