The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones On Air (2xLP)

579 582-8

2017    Europe

Disque   : Mint (M)

Pochette : Mint (M)

Tax included


Politique de livraison (à modifier dans le module "Réassurance")

A1 Come On
A2 (i Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A3 Roll Over Beethoven
A4 The Spider And The Fly
A5 Cops And Robbers
A6 It's All Over Now
A7 Route 66
B1 Memphis, Tennessee
B2 Down The Road Apiece
B3 The Last Time
B4 Cry To Me
B5 Mercy, Mercy
B6 Oh! Baby (we Got A Good Thing Goin')
B7 Around And Around
B8 Hi Heel Sneakers
B9 Fannie Mae
C1 You Better Move On
C2 Mona
C3 I Wanna Be Your Man
C4 Carol
C5 I'm Moving On
C6 If You Need Me
C7 Walking The Dog
C8 Confessin' The Blues
D1 Every Body Needs Somebody To Love
D2 Little By Little
D3 Ain't That Loving You Baby
D4 Beautiful Delilah
D5 Crackin' Up
D6 I Can't Be Satisfied
D7 I Just Want To Make Love To You
D8 2120 South Michigan Avenue
579 582-8
2 Items

Data sheet

Mint (M)
Estimated weight
460 g
ABKCO 579 582-8
The Rolling Stones
Sleeve Condition
Mint (M)

Specific References